This is the official home of the Denton County Beekeepers Association. We invite people off all ages to join us in discussing and learning more about beekeeping. It doesn't matter if you have 100 hives or no hives, we look forward to educating everyone about the wonders of the honey bee!

Monthly DCBA Public Meetings

DCBA meets the first Wednesday of every month at 6:30 PM. Attendance is free and open to the public. Meetings are generally held at:

Denton County Elections Building
701 Kimberly Drive
Denton TX

Board of Directors

President: Christina Beck
Vice President: Bill Hartley
Secretary: John Robertson
Treasurer: Mike Rekart
Communications Director: Michelle Boerst
Librarian: Larry Dean, JR

The DCBA Board meets the second Wednesday of every month at 6:30 pm at the following location:

Argyle Fire Station
511 S Gibbons Road
Argyle, TX